Contact Us

General Information

Mailing Address: 7530 North Natchez Ave., Niles, IL 60714

Phone Number: 773-539-1100

Fax Number: 773-539-1241

General Email Address: info@talkaphone.com

Customer Service

Purchase Orders: orders@talkaphone.com

Customer Service: customerservice@talkaphone.com

Click here to submit a support request and a member of our team will reach out to you shortly.

Technical Support

Support Team Email: support@talkaphone.com

Click here to find Documents and Updates

Click here to open the Talkaphone Support Portal to find technical information and troubleshooting documentation

Sales- West

Mikki Rosenberg

Phone Number: 224-534-3284

Email: mrosenberg@talkaphone.com

Sales- Central

Tim Garrett

Phone Number: 773-849-5454

Email: tgarrett@talkaphone.com

Sales- East

Nicole Rivera

Phone Number: 224-534-3281

Email: nrivera@talkaphone.com

Sales- International

Bob Shanes, VP Sales

Phone Number: 773-520-8255

Email: rshanes@talkaphone.com