Contact Us

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

7530 North Natchez Ave. Niles, IL 60714
Phone Number: 773-539-1100
Fax Number: 773-539-1241
General E-Mail Address: info@talkaphone.com
Purchase Orders: orders@talkaphone.com
Customer Service: customerservice@talkaphone.com

REGIONAL SALES

Nicole Rivera
United States
Sales Manager
T: 773.539.1100 x214
nrivera@talkaphone.com

Erez Sharoni
United States
Senior Sales Director - South
T: 773.633.5980
esharoni@talkaphone.com

Ray Sooley
North-East
Regional Sales Manager
T: 224.435.1192
rsooley@talkaphone.com

Chris Ellis
Central
Regional Sales Manager
T: 773.899.0920
cellis@talkaphone.com

Erik Schmidt
East
Sales Representative
T: 773.539.1100 x204
eschmidt@talkaphone.com

Mikki Rosenberg
West
Sales Representative
T: 224.257.9292
mrosenberg@talkaphone.com

Bob Bledsoe
Central
Sales Representative
T: 773.539.1100 x240
bbledsoe@talkaphone.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jerry Nussbaum
Area of Rescue Specialist
jnussbaum@talkaphone.com
T: 773.539.1100 x223

INTERNATIONAL AND NATIONAL SALES

Robert "Bob" Shanes
International & United States
Vice President - Sales
T: 773.520.8255
rshanes@talkaphone.com

Contact Form

Your name: *

Company:

Address:*

City :*

State: *

Zip:*

Country:

Your e-mail address: *

Phone Number: *

I would like to receive information on Talk-A-Phone's: *

Emergency Phone SystemsArea of Rescue SystemsCommercial Intercom SystemsMass Notification Systems

Message: *