Contact Us

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

7530 North Natchez Ave. Niles, IL 60714
Phone Number: 773-539-1100
Fax Number: 773-539-1241
General E-Mail Address: info@talkaphone.com
Purchase Orders: orders@talkaphone.com
Customer Service: customerservice@talkaphone.com

REGIONAL SALES

Erez Sharoni
Senior Sales Director - East
esharoni@talkaphone.com
Mobile: 773.633.5980

Matt Walters
Sales Representative - East
mwalters@talkaphone.com
Mobile: 773.849.5454

Adam Belkowitz
Regional Sales Manager - West
abelkowitz@talkaphone.com
Mobile: 773.899.0920

Mikki Rosenberg
Sales Representative - West
mrosenberg@talkaphone.com
Mobile: 224.257.9292

Elliott Robbin
Area of Rescue Specialist
erobbin@talkaphone.com
Office: 773.539.1100 x228

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jerry Nussbaum
Area of Rescue Specialist
jnussbaum@talkaphone.com
Office: 773.539.1100 x223

INTERNATIONAL AND NATIONAL SALES

Bob Shanes
Vice President - Sales
rshanes@talkaphone.com
Mobile: 773.520.8255


INSIDE SALES - National and International

Nicole Rivera
nrivera@talkaphone.com
Office: 773.539.1100 x204





Contact Form

Your name: *

Company:

Address:*

City :*

State: *

Zip:*

Country:

Your e-mail address: *

Phone Number: *

I would like to receive information on Talk-A-Phone's: *

Emergency Phone SystemsArea of Rescue SystemsCommercial Intercom SystemsMass Notification Systems

Message: *